Services:

Believe me, I know how much a part of the family pets can be. 

They're loyal, loving, calming and just all round great to be around (even the cattiest of cats!) but life has a nasty habit of throwing curve balls (and weddings, funerals, work trips etc) our way and sometimes we just cannot be there 24/7 for our fur babies, feathered friends and scaly sidekicks. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am available for dog walking* sessions of 30 mins, 45 mins and 1 hour between:

(Term Time) 

Monday: 9.30am - 3.00pm & 4.00pm-6.00pm

Tuesday: 9.30am - 2.30pm & 6.00pm - 9.00pm

Wednesday: 9.30am - 2.30pm & 6.00pm - 9.00pm

Thursday: 9.30am - 2.30pm & 6.00pm - 9.00pm

Friday: 9.30am - 3.00pm & 4.00pm - 6.00pm

(Weekends on request) 

Extended hours available during Lockdown and School Holidays, please enquire. 

I am also available throughout the day for Baby Visits that is, to pop in on your puppies, kittens (or other pets) to make sure they're fed, watered, clean and comfortable. 

Got an overnight stay or a weekend trip booked? No problem, your Pup will love a Doggy Sleepover*^

How about an extra long workday full of meetings or a day trip? Doggy Day Care sessions available too*°

Holiday coming up? Lucky you! Not so great for the cat(s) in your life... Put simply cats HATE catteries and feel most comfortable at home in familiar surroundings. So to save the trauma of a car journey and Cattery stay, I can make regular Cat Visits while you're away. I will call in on your cat up to 4 times per day and make sure he/she is fed, let out for toilet breaks and give them company, playtime and chin rubs (if they so wish!) Included in the price of this service is general house keeping: watering plants, collecting post, making sure you have tea bags and milk in for your return etc. I will also feed and care for your small animals (gerbils, fish etc)

If you're not keen on someone coming and going at your property and would feel more comfortable with your small animals to be cared for at my home, that is completely understandable and OK too°

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Free Meet and Greet/Home Visit available

^Child friendly dogs only please 😊

°Unfortunately I am unable to provide transport at this present time so travel arrangements will have to be made mutually